UNTITLED.

I can’t speak enough about vision boards! Untitled Entertainment has been a management company whom I have been interested in working with for a few years, now. Their client list includes Elizabeth Banks, Penelope Cruz, Ashton Kutcher and really..the list goes on and on and on.
I met with one of the managers there twice over the past couple of years and it just wasn’t the right timing.
After my last meeting, I placed their business card on my vision board and last week, they signed me!!
I am beyond thrilled. In the few days that I have been working with them, I have had three major auditions!
One was for a Matt Dillon movie and I received great feedback. And although they wound up going with a tall brunette instead of a petite blonde, it was a great casting director to read for and even better to receive great feedback!
The next was for an action film directed by Taylor Hackford.
My first audition went so very well with the casting director. She really took the time and asked about myself and asked why she hadn’t met me yet and where I was from and all sorts of other questions.
She was so kind to me and complimentary of my acting, it made me want to squeeze her cheeks!
She politely asked me to come back and read with director Taylor Hackman–who just happens to be married to Hellen Mirren! This is of no significance to the role, but VERY significant to my minor obsession with Helen Mirren; )
..and so I guess this is how it is going to go!
I met with Taylor today and the reading went well until we began speaking about some nudity that may take place in the film.
Not really the direction that I am wishing to go into, but a FABULOUS experience and I couldn’t be more grateful for all of the wonderful opportunities that I am RECEIVING!
LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH AND CREATE!

3 thoughts on “UNTITLED.

  1. Gina says:

    I’m not sure if you know this, but Matt Dillon has been one of my major crushes since I was about 12!! I know you didn’t get that role, but in the event you come to work with him in the future, I call dibbs on meeting him, not MOM! lol

    P.S. Major congrats on being signed by Untitled!!!!! xo

  2. Theresa says:

    Keep on posting your progress. It makes us mere mortals feel that dreams can come true. Congratulations and good luck with your future with Untitled Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

