That’s just how I roll..

One of my best friends is now representing me and i ADORE him!  The second I sign papers, I get interest from a UTA agent!  For those of you new to the game or for my loyal family reading daily out of parental obligation and such, UTA is one of the top five agencies out here.  Still unclear?  The represent Johnny Depp!  I am considering this a test of my own loyalty.  Go with an agency who represents every person you watch on television today or stick with your best friend?  Ummmm…I’m gonna stick with my best friend who has ALWAYS been nothing but excited about my talent and who just rocks as a human being!  There was never a question for me, really..because I’m from Philly and that’s just how we roll.

Leave a Reply

